Terms & Conditions

What you need to know

At the time of your booking you’ll receive an email confirmation with all the details you need. Here’s a few important points…

  • We use your Xero file to train you, so you’re learning all the information you need to run your business. 
  • We accept booking cancellations by phone up to one full working day in advance.
  • Should you need to cancel your booking on the day of your session under the one full workings days notice, a cancellation fee of $100 + GST applies for all training sessions. 
  • You are welcome to have more than one person attend the session, we recommend up to 3 people maximum per session as you will all have different questions.
  • Your session is for one hour online training (unless you have booked the Xero 30 minute Freeflow). Should you have questions specific to your business that take up more time than allowed as part of the fixed price session,  you will need to book a second session.
  • For all Xero 30 minute Freeflow sessions: Your session is for 30 minutes. Any additional time may be chargeable. 
  • We appreciate you taking the time to complete our online feedback form following each session.
  • Please read and download TeamViewer before the start of your training session.
  • When you sign up for one of our training sessions you automatically sign up to receive our monthly newsletter. You can opt out at any time. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.
 

TeamViewer

  • We use a secure software tool called Teamviewer to share screens with you, for security details check out https://www.teamviewer.com/en-us/security/
  • Teamviewer will work on a PC or  MAC
  • If your computer has speakers Teamviewer acts like Skype otherwise we can call you on the phone for your session.
 

By clicking on the blue Team View icon the download will begin.